Reviews

[reviews location=”dab23ac4-9fa1-4538-886a-b2c3b03f69f4″ minimum_rating=”4″ /]

Additional Sodini Dental Reviews

Average Rating ( 107)

5.0 / 5.0

Verified Reviewer October 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Everyone was so nice and explained all the procedures clearly.

 

K, Pete October 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer October 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer October 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer October 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.9 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer September 19, 2017

5.0 / 5.0

B, Cristal

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer September 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer September 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

F, Olivia September 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

K, John September 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I’m “SO” looking forward to my next appt on 9/20. Oboy!

 

Verified Reviewer August 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer August 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr Sodini is the best dentist that I have ever seen.

 

Y, MalindaJuly 18, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Always a great experience coming here!

 

Verified Reviewer July 18, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.3 / 5.0

 

A, Seth July 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Going to the dentist is never fun, but Dr. Joseph Sodini and his team make it as comfortable as possible.

 

Verified Reviewer July 14, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.6 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer July 13, 2017

5.0 / 5.0

 

A, Sara July 13, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer July 13, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer June 14, 2017

4.7 / 5.0

 

B, MeganJune 12, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I was very nervous before my appointment (it had been a few years since I have seen a dentist) and I was so impressed with the quality of care and bedside manner provided to me. I am so pleased with how my visit went and would absolutely recommend Dr. Sodini to anyone looking for a dentist!

 

Verified Reviewer June 06, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer May 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.7 / 5.0

 

L, GregMay 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer May 14, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

W, MichaelMay 13, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

We’ve been seeing Dr. Sodini for over 10 years and he’s absolutely the best dentist. The office is clean, staff is extremely courteous, and quality of work is superb!

 

Verified Reviewer May 13, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer May 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

B, Jim May 03, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

The overall treatment is as good as can be. Sandy, the receptionist, is very helpful, especially by repeatedly reminding me to premedicate.

 

T, DavidApril 25, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.9 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer April 23, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.9 / 5.0

 

K, WendyApril 20, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer April 12, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

This was my first appointment with Sodini Dental. I expressed my general displeasure with visiting the dentist, and every single human I interacted with went out of their way to be friendly and fun. I actually enjoyed my experience.

 

Verified Reviewer April 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I was very happy with my experience at Sodini. A very nice atmosphere in the office!

 

Verified Reviewer April 11, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

K, Adam & Barbara April 10, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

For us, the 6 month dental visit is not rated very highly on our list of fun things to do. But, somehow Joe Sodini & his experienced staff makes our visit a pleasurable experience. We thank Herb Seidel, our former dentist for his recommendation for Sodini Dental.

 

G, Larry April 10, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I believe that I receive excellent care and information from Helen and both Dr. Sodinis. Where else can you have so much fun and get your teeth checked!

 

C, Thomas April 03, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer April 03, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I love you guys! Best dentists ever 🙂

 

A, Esther March 31, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Sodini is an excellent dentist. He is thorough, gentle, professional, assuring and calming. I am very happy he is my dentist now.

 

Verified Reviewer March 29, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Very professional and caring. Truly concerned about patient comfort. Thoroughly explains all procedures. Always feel at home during visits.

 

Verified Reviewer March 28, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer March 28, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer March 28, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Z, EllenMarch 28, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I love my Dr. Sodini!

Verified Reviewer March 27, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer March 27, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Every patient receives excellent thorough care in a caring environment. I would never go anywhere else.

 

H, MichaelMarch 22, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

The entire staff at Sodini dental provides the highest level of service. Scheduling and payment processes are easy and the dental team treats each patient with personalized, detailed and attentive care.

 

Verified Reviewer March 22, 2017

4.9 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer March 22, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

H, Ira March 22, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Joe is the best, bar none. Besides being a great person, he’s a very talented dentist. I have recommended him to family and friends, all of whom have been very satisfied.

 

P, Dayna March 17, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I just switched over to Sodini Dental and am so impressed with the quality of care. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and inviting. I have already recommended Sodini Dental to several friends and family members.

 

C, Gina March 17, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

S, Guadalupe March 16, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Sodini and staff are very professional, friendly and attentive. Office and treatment facilities are flawless. Affordable and efficient services with particular attention to seniors needs. Have been a very happy customer for 15+ years. Thank you.

 

Verified Reviewer March 07, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer February 23, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

C, Justin February 22, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Sodini Dental was just what I was looking for. Easy scheduling, clean and comfortable office, super friendly staff, no pressure to buy anything. I had two filling replaced and they did a much better job than my previous dentist. You can’t see the filling at all and it is smooth against the side of my tooth. Perfect. So happy to have found my new dentist!

 

Verified Reviewer February 22, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer February 22, 2017

4.9 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer February 22, 2017

5.0 / 5.0

 

C, Jennifer February 16, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Sodini. Is a wonderful dentist. His daughter Samantha is so sweet and caring too. It’s a very lovely place to come to. From Jennifer cunniff

 

Verified Reviewer February 16, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.9 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer February 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Very professional staff, I feel welcomed every time I visit. They are most flexible with my schedule as I had to cancel on occasion. Thorough exams and good patient education provided. Great experience!

 

Verified Reviewer February 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

4.9 / 5.0

Sodini Dental is very considerate of the patient and listens to their concerns. They don’t try to sell you expensive and unnecessary procedures. A great dental practice.

 

C, Martha February 15, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Samantha S. was professional, did great work with a cavity and a crown that fits perfectly, and is a very pleasant person to deal with. I appreciate the fact that she can confer with Dr. Joseph Sodini, as well. Scheduling has been easy, and they were happy to let me pay for the crown in several installments.

 

Verified Reviewer January 27, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

j, howard January 26, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I have been a patient of Dr. Sodini since he took over my former dentist’s practice. He is a great dentist and understands & is considerate of his patient’s needs. I look forward to being his patient for years to come.

 

F, Bill January 19, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I’ve been going to Dr. Joe since he started this practice. I hate to admit it but I look forward to “Going to the Dentist”. Good care & a great staff!

 

A, Dena January 19, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I have been going to Dr. Sodini for close to 10 years. He is an excellent dentist, and I appreciate that he is not judgmental. The first time I went in, it had been years since I’d seen a dentist. He didn’t admonish me, he just took care of my teeth. I’ve been going back ever since. He is also always on time, which I appreciate.

 

F, Pamela January 18, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr Sodini is very professional and has a great bedside manner He Cares understands and takes time with each of his patients. I’ve known him over 20yrs and he’s a wonderful Dr and person.

 

W, Reuben January 18, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I have been a long time patient of Sodini Dental and always received excellent service. There was one Friday about 2 years ago;I was in excruciating pain with my tooth. I called Dr. Sodini, he was off that day,office closed and was on a personal trip. He was concerned and didn’t hesitate to come to the office and gave me an excellent treatment. I was happy and free of pain that weekend. All my kids are also patients of Sodini Dental.

 

Verified Reviewer January 18, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 16, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

The vibe in this office is clean, professional and yet almost homey. Dr. Sodini and his daughter are the only dentists we will use, because they care, are good at what they do and I trust them completely.

 

Verified Reviewer January 12, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

N, Kevin January 10, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I’ve been coming for my entire life and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. My daughter will start coming in a year. The Sodini’s are the best in the biz.

 

C, Jeffrey January 10, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 09, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

H, MariaJanuary 09, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I love being a patient of Sodini Dental.

 

Verified Reviewer January 09, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

We are long time patients of the wonderful Dr. Joe…..attentive, talented, honest, warm, and friendly. Now it appears the next generation Dr. Samantha is just as wonderful. High-tech dentistry with a small town personal feel and integrity.

 

Verified Reviewer January 09, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Z, Alfred January 07, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

He is the best

 

Verified Reviewer January 04, 2017

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer December 20, 2016

4.6 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer December 09, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

Dr. Sodini is possibly the nicest human being I have ever met. His professionalism is just off the charts. Off the carts meaning there is not ceiling. In fact he just moved the ceiling for professionalism to almost an unattainable level, but obviously not for him!!!! Lou P.

 

Verified Reviewer December 07, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

N, Zachary December 07, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

C, Tiffany December 07, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

I had a great experience at Sodini Dental. Dr. Samantha Sodini was very friendly, professional and explained everything that she was doing. It was very easy to schedule an appointment. The office is warm and inviting, I will definitely be returning to Sodini Dental in the future.

 

G, Jen December 02, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 30, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 30, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 30, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 28, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

c, mike November 21, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 18, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 18, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 17, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

C, Jeryl November 17, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 15, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0

 

Verified Reviewer November 14, 2016

Yes- I would recommend this business

5.0 / 5.0